Loading Events
Sirena huang, violin, beethoven violin concerto

Joyful Solidarity

featuring Sirena Huang, Violin

Presented in collaboration with Classical Music Indy, ICO will premiere Solidarity Symphony by Jorge Muñiz. His music is inspired by poetry from Pope Francis, Maya Angelou, Gwendolyn Brooks, and Langston Hughes. Living African American composer, Brian Raphael Nabors captures joy with Iubilo.  2022 IVCI Gold Medalist, Sirena Huang, brings you her favorite violin concerto, Beethoven’s Violin Concerto Op. 61 in D Major.

Students/Children are Free with reserved ticket! Call or Email office to reserve at 317-940-9607 info@icomusic.org

Date: February 1, 2024 at 7:30pm

Brian Raphael Nabors               Iubilo

Jorge Muñiz                                  Solidarity Symphony

Beethoven                                    Violin Concerto, Op 61 in D Major

                                           Sirena Huang, Violin

Conducted by Matthew Kraemer

Packages on Sale July 1 - Single Tickets on Sale August 15

ICO Music Director Matthew Kraemer
Matthew Kraemer, Conductor & Music Director
Sirena Huang, Violin

Date & Time:

February 1 @ 7:30 pm - 9:30 pm


$35 – $45

Schrott Center for the Arts, Butler University

610 W. 46th St.
Indianapolis,IN46208United States